kalel14
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2016 4:05 am

Re: Not able to set up a value charge profile

Mon Apr 30, 2018 12:55 am

Carbuff wrote:
kalel14 wrote:I've never gotten this feature functional on my 2013.
Was the modem replaced as per the recall. Does your MFM app work at all with the car?
Yes, everything else works and is up to date. I don't need it, so I haven't made any effort to get it functional.

ajolley
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 1:06 pm

Re: Not able to set up a value charge profile

Tue Jun 12, 2018 3:23 pm

I *finally* got my car back from the dealer and after a week and a half of micromanaging, it seems to be working. They had to replace the TCU. Fortunately, it was still covered under warranty.

triangles
Posts: 1056
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:40 am
Location: Toledo, Ohio

Re: Not able to set up a value charge profile

Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:50 pm

glad you got it working and done under warranty no less :D
2014 Blue Candy FFE
http://www.fuelly.com/car/ford/focus/2014/triangles/303811 (since this forum doesn't allow BBcode in sigs)

Henry1954
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:18 pm

Re: Not able to set up a value charge profile

Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:02 pm

I had the same problem with my 2014. I pulled the fuse for a minute and that fixed it. :)

Return to “General / Main Focus Electric Owners Forum”