elec2017
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Tue Nov 06, 2018 11:21 am

kokurlia wrote:I've just downloaded it from official site (for windows). It shows 2.3.13 beta version.

Configuration and Proframming tab -> Central Configuration - main. There is a filter on the top. Type "Mykey" and there you have it. Also in the IPC there is also MyKey and you can disable it there as well. TPMS also somewhere there.. I knew i should take a pictures while doing that :)

Hi I couldn't find the central configuration option under Configuration and Proframming tab. I'm using the same version of Froscan 2.3.13.

kokurlia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:10 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:47 pm

elec2017 wrote:Hi I couldn't find the central configuration option under Configuration and Proframming tab. I'm using the same version of Froscan 2.3.13.
Hi, take a look here: https://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1932

elec2017
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:07 pm

kokurlia wrote:
elec2017 wrote:Hi I couldn't find the central configuration option under Configuration and Proframming tab. I'm using the same version of Froscan 2.3.13.
Hi, take a look here: https://forscan.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1932

Thanks, so you are in Ukraine? I guess EU version of FFE has it but NA version doesn't.

kokurlia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:10 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Tue Nov 06, 2018 11:24 pm

Hi. You are right, i'm in Ukraine. However my ffe was imported from California.
Moreover, i've never seen european version here :)

elec2017
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:58 am

kokurlia wrote:Hi. You are right, i'm in Ukraine. However my ffe was imported from California.
Moreover, i've never seen european version here :)

hmm, interesting. That means I'm missing some steps to see the central configuration tab. I'll dig further. Thanks.

kokurlia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:10 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:15 am

by the way, do you have license? It might be the reason why you don't have all controls.
I asked for a license on that forum and next day developers gave me full license for a month or so.

elec2017
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:29 am

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:57 pm

kokurlia wrote:by the way, do you have license? It might be the reason why you don't have all controls.
I asked for a license on that forum and next day developers gave me full license for a month or so.

I do have the proper license. I'm getting failed to load sbl message. Your car is 2013? something might have been changed on 2017.

kokurlia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:10 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Unable to save ValueCharge and GoTime profiles

Wed Nov 07, 2018 12:59 pm

yep, 2013

Return to “General / Main Focus Electric Owners Forum”